Front Page with Chuck Mraz

Friday @ 9:00am and 4:00pm

Front Page, a half-hour talk show at 9am and 4pm every Friday on Morehead State Public Radio. You will have the chance to participate in our discussions on politics, public affairs, the arts....the issues that are front and center in the mountain region.

Composer ID: 
5182cedae1c8dd931a588322|5182ced5e1c8dd931a58830d

Pages

Front Page
10:03 am
Wed April 22, 2015

Morehead Mayor, Jim Tom Trent (4/17)

Front Page
9:48 am
Mon April 13, 2015

Rob Tenyer, MSU Football Coach

Front Page
10:08 am
Wed March 18, 2015

Morehead Councilman Tom Carew (3/13)

Front Page
4:01 pm
Tue February 17, 2015

Morehead Mayor, Jim Tom Trent (2/13)

Front Page
10:02 am
Mon February 9, 2015

Front Page: Friday, February 6

Karen Roberts, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute / David Buchanan, Black Shoes and White Shoestrings: Football and Life Lessons From Old Coaches

Read more
Front Page
10:09 am
Mon January 26, 2015

Walter Blevins, Rowan County Judge Executive (1/23)

Walter Blevins, Rowan County Judge Executive (1/23)

Read more
Front Page
4:04 pm
Mon November 17, 2014

Morehead Mayor, David Perkins (11/14)

Front Page
11:45 am
Wed November 12, 2014

Tony Weaver, Health Matters host (11/7)

Front Page
12:50 pm
Wed October 15, 2014

Rowan County Schools / God's Pantry Food Bank

Rowan County Schools / God's Pantry Food Bank

Read more
Front Page
9:30 am
Mon October 6, 2014

Fall Career Fair / Dining With The Dead (10/3)

October 3rd -- Fall Career Fair / Dining With The Dead

Read more
Front Page
9:26 am
Mon September 22, 2014

Jim Nickell, Rowan County Judge Executive (9/19)

Front Page
1:48 pm
Fri September 12, 2014

Morehead Mayor, David Perkins (9/12)

Chuck Mraz speaks with Morehead Mayor David Perkins about the recent city council meeting. 

Read more
Front Page
3:12 pm
Mon August 25, 2014

Jim Nickell, Rowan County Judge Executive (7/22)

August 22nd -- Chuck Mraz is joined in the studio by Rowan County Judge Executive Jim Nickell. 

Read more
Front Page
12:14 pm
Mon August 18, 2014

Morehead Mayor, David Perkins (8/15)

Front Page
11:17 am
Mon August 4, 2014

Tony Weaver, Health Matters host

   August 1st --  Tony Weaver, Health Matters host

Read more
Front Page
11:51 am
Thu July 24, 2014

Jim Nickell, Rowan County Judge Executive (7/24)

July 24th -- Chuck Mraz is joined by Jim Nickell, Rowan County Judge Executive.

Read more
Front Page
2:45 pm
Fri July 18, 2014

Morehead Mayor, David Perkins (7/18)

July 18th -- Chuck Mraz speaks with Morehead Mayor David Perkins about the recent city council meeting. 

Read more

Pages