Front Page with Chuck Mraz

Friday @ 9:00am and 4:00pm

Front Page, a half-hour talk show at 9am and 4pm every Friday on Morehead State Public Radio. You will have the chance to participate in our discussions on politics, public affairs, the arts....the issues that are front and center in the mountain region.

Composer ID: 
5182cedae1c8dd931a588322|5182ced5e1c8dd931a58830d

Pages

Front Page
10:00 am
Thu July 30, 2015

David Fultz, actor and director (7/10)

Front Page
11:58 am
Mon July 27, 2015

Morehead Mayor, Jim Tom Trent (7/17)

Front Page
10:14 am
Tue July 7, 2015

Octavia Biggs, Androcles and the Lion

Front Page
3:37 pm
Wed June 17, 2015

Morehead Mayor, Jim Tom Trent (6/12)

Front Page
2:12 pm
Tue June 9, 2015

Nathan Jacobson, Wanted - The Movie

https://www.facebook.com/thewantedmovie

    

Read more
Front Page
12:10 pm
Mon May 11, 2015

Matt Sparks, Rowan County Sheriff

Front Page
10:03 am
Wed April 22, 2015

Morehead Mayor, Jim Tom Trent (4/17)

Front Page
9:48 am
Mon April 13, 2015

Rob Tenyer, MSU Football Coach

Front Page
10:08 am
Wed March 18, 2015

Morehead Councilman Tom Carew (3/13)

Front Page
4:01 pm
Tue February 17, 2015

Morehead Mayor, Jim Tom Trent (2/13)

Front Page
10:02 am
Mon February 9, 2015

Front Page: Friday, February 6

Karen Roberts, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute / David Buchanan, Black Shoes and White Shoestrings: Football and Life Lessons From Old Coaches

Read more
Front Page
10:09 am
Mon January 26, 2015

Walter Blevins, Rowan County Judge Executive (1/23)

Walter Blevins, Rowan County Judge Executive (1/23)

Read more

Pages