Mountain Edition

Weekdays @ 4:30pm

  In the tradition of "All Things Considered", "Morning Edition" and "The World", MSPR Radio presents "Mountain Edition". This half hour news magazine focuses on events in eastern Kentucky, western West Virginia and southern Ohio. Featured will be reports from Kentucky Public Radio, the Kentucky News Network, National Public Radio and the MSPR News Department.

Genre: 
Composer ID: 
5182ced9e1c8dd931a588317|5182ced5e1c8dd931a58830d

Pages

Mountain Edition
9:58 am
Tue July 28, 2015

Week of July 27th, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
12:15 pm
Wed July 22, 2015

Week of July 20th, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:49 am
Wed July 22, 2015

Week of July 13th, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
1:01 pm
Wed July 8, 2015

Week of July 6th, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
1:55 pm
Tue June 30, 2015

Week of June 29th, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
9:44 am
Wed June 24, 2015

Week of June 22nd, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
9:35 am
Tue June 16, 2015

Week of June 15, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
2:34 pm
Tue June 9, 2015

Week of June 8th, 2015

Mountain Edition
10:08 am
Tue June 2, 2015

Week of June 1st, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
10:49 am
Wed May 27, 2015

Week of May 25th, 2015

Mountain Edition
11:14 am
Tue May 19, 2015

Week of May 18th, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
2:47 pm
Tue May 12, 2015

Week of May 11th, 2015

Mountain Edition
10:11 am
Tue May 5, 2015

Week of May 4th, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
10:40 am
Tue April 28, 2015

Week of April 27th, 2015

Mountain Edition
9:30 am
Wed April 22, 2015

Week of April 20th, 2015

Mountain Edition
3:35 pm
Tue April 14, 2015

Week of April 13th, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
9:38 am
Tue April 7, 2015

Week of April 6th, 2015

Mountain Edition
9:35 am
Tue March 31, 2015

Week of March 30th, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
1:01 pm
Tue March 24, 2015

Week of March 23rd, 2015

Credit MSU

    

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
10:51 am
Tue March 17, 2015

Week of March 16th, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:42 am
Tue March 10, 2015

Week of March 9th, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
10:23 am
Tue March 3, 2015

Week of March 2nd, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:38 am
Wed February 25, 2015

Week of February 23rd, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
4:04 pm
Tue February 17, 2015

Week of February 16th, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:24 am
Wed February 11, 2015

Week of February 9th, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
4:00 pm
Tue February 3, 2015

Week of February 2nd, 2015

Mountain Edition
9:33 am
Tue January 27, 2015

Week of January 26th, 2015

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
10:14 am
Tue January 20, 2015

Week of January 19th, 2015

Mountain Edition
10:12 am
Tue January 20, 2015

Friday, January 16

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
10:08 am
Tue January 20, 2015

Thursday, January 15

Credit MSU

    

Read more

Pages