Mountain Edition

Weekdays @ 4:30pm

  In the tradition of "All Things Considered", "Morning Edition" and "The World", MSPR Radio presents "Mountain Edition". This half hour news magazine focuses on events in eastern Kentucky, western West Virginia and southern Ohio. Featured will be reports from Kentucky Public Radio, the Kentucky News Network, National Public Radio and the MSPR News Department.

Genre: 
Composer ID: 
5182ced9e1c8dd931a588317|5182ced5e1c8dd931a58830d

Pages

Mountain Edition
10:18 am
Tue April 22, 2014

Monday, April 21

Credit MSU

Governor Beshear was in West Liberty today to celebration the restoration of buildings at the Morgan County Tree Nursery that were destroyed in the March, 2012 tornado. A women’s health conference is planned for later this month in Morehead…and gas prices have now risen nearly 20-cents in the past month. 

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:22 am
Mon April 21, 2014

Friday, April 18

Mountain Edition
11:07 am
Mon April 21, 2014

Thursday, April 17

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
1:51 pm
Thu April 17, 2014

Wednesday, April 16

Mountain Edition
11:51 am
Wed April 16, 2014

Tuesday, April 15

Credit MSU

Morehead and Lakeview Heights have agreed on goals and objectives for a comprehensive plan. Two Garrison men have been indicted by a Lewis County Grand Jury on reckless homicide charges…and human remains found in Greenup County are said to be those of a South Shore man missing since September. 

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:43 am
Wed April 16, 2014

Monday, April 14

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
12:06 pm
Mon April 14, 2014

Friday, April 11

Mountain Edition
12:01 pm
Mon April 14, 2014

Thursday, April 10

Mountain Edition
11:05 am
Mon April 14, 2014

Wednesday, April 9

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
3:04 pm
Wed April 9, 2014

Tuesday, April 8

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:39 am
Tue April 8, 2014

Monday, April 7

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:25 am
Tue April 8, 2014

Friday, April 4

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:23 am
Tue April 8, 2014

Thursday, April 3

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
12:49 pm
Thu April 3, 2014

Wednesday, April 2

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
12:45 pm
Thu April 3, 2014

Tuesday, April 1

Mountain Edition
12:40 pm
Thu April 3, 2014

Monday, March 31

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
2:08 pm
Wed March 19, 2014

Tuesday, March 18

Mountain Edition
1:59 pm
Wed March 19, 2014

Monday, March 17

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:06 am
Mon March 17, 2014

Friday, March 14

Mountain Edition
3:30 pm
Fri March 14, 2014

Thursday, March 13

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
3:25 pm
Fri March 14, 2014

Wednesday, March 12

Mountain Edition
3:23 pm
Fri March 14, 2014

Tuesday, March 11

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
10:06 am
Tue March 11, 2014

Monday, March 10

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
10:04 am
Tue March 11, 2014

Friday, March 7

Mountain Edition
1:47 pm
Fri March 7, 2014

Thursday, March 6

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
1:45 pm
Fri March 7, 2014

Wednesday, March 5

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:28 am
Wed March 5, 2014

Tuesday, March 4

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:58 am
Mon March 3, 2014

Friday, February 28

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:55 am
Mon March 3, 2014

Thursday, February 27

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
10:10 am
Thu February 27, 2014

Wednesday, February 26

Credit MSU

    

Read more

Pages