Mountain Edition

Weekdays @ 4:30pm

  In the tradition of "All Things Considered", "Morning Edition" and "The World", MSPR Radio presents "Mountain Edition". This half hour news magazine focuses on events in eastern Kentucky, western West Virginia and southern Ohio. Featured will be reports from Kentucky Public Radio, the Kentucky News Network, National Public Radio and the MSPR News Department.

Genre: 
Composer ID: 
5182ced9e1c8dd931a588317|5182ced5e1c8dd931a58830d

Pages

Mountain Edition
2:52 pm
Mon August 25, 2014

Friday, August 22

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
2:51 pm
Mon August 25, 2014

Thursday, August 21

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
2:49 pm
Mon August 25, 2014

Wednesday, August 20

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
2:48 pm
Mon August 25, 2014

Tuesday, August 19

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
9:39 am
Tue August 19, 2014

Monday, August 18

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
9:38 am
Tue August 19, 2014

Friday, August 15

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
2:59 pm
Fri August 15, 2014

Thursday, August 14

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
2:59 pm
Thu August 14, 2014

Wednesday, August 13

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
3:05 pm
Wed August 13, 2014

Tuesday, August 12

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
2:58 pm
Wed August 13, 2014

Monday, August 11

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:56 am
Mon August 11, 2014

Friday, August 8

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
3:18 pm
Fri August 8, 2014

Thursday, August 7

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
3:33 pm
Thu August 7, 2014

Wednesday, August 6

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
3:39 pm
Wed August 6, 2014

Tuesday, August 5

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
3:22 pm
Tue August 5, 2014

Monday, August 4

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:15 am
Mon August 4, 2014

Friday, August 1

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
3:24 pm
Fri August 1, 2014

Thursday, July 31

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:17 am
Thu July 31, 2014

Wednesday, June 30

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
2:47 pm
Wed July 30, 2014

Tuesday, July 29

Mountain Edition
9:50 am
Tue July 29, 2014

Monday, July 28

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
10:16 am
Mon July 28, 2014

Friday, July 25

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
11:54 am
Thu July 24, 2014

Wednesday, July 23

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
12:19 pm
Wed July 23, 2014

Tuesday, July 22

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
3:48 pm
Tue July 22, 2014

Monday, July 21

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
10:22 am
Mon July 21, 2014

Friday, July 18

Mountain Edition
2:58 pm
Fri July 18, 2014

Thursday, July 17

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
9:59 am
Thu July 17, 2014

Wednesday, July 16

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
10:12 am
Wed July 16, 2014

Tuesday, July 15

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
12:19 pm
Tue July 15, 2014

Monday, July 14

Credit MSU

    

Read more
Mountain Edition
12:53 pm
Wed July 2, 2014

Tuesday, July 1

Credit MSU

    

Read more

Pages