MSU Board of Regents

The Board of Regents at Morehead State University is MSU's governing body, dedicated to promotion of the goals and vision of the University. The board is comprised of 11 members, including faculty, staff, and student regents. Additional officers include treasurer and secretary which serve the Board of Regents. The board meets quarterly in the Riggle Room of the Adron Doran University Center at Morehead State University in Morehead, Kentucky.

2016 Morehead State University Board of Regents

Dr. Royal Berglee - Morehead (Faculty Representative)

Austin Casebolt – Pikeville (Student Representative)

Paul C. Goodpaster - Morehead (Chair)

Shannon L. Harr – Morehead (Staff Representative)

Eric E. Howard - Lexington

Deborah H. Long – Lexington

Wayne M. Martin - Winchester

Craig Preece - Lovely

Patrick E. Price - Flemingsburg

Dr. Kevin W. Pugh - Pikeville

Kathy Walker - Paintsville

Beth Patrick (Treasurer)

Sharon S. Reynolds (Secretary)